Viva Las Vegas!..or something like that.

So proud of my friend Anna Catherine! She is the perfect example of my mantra – “Find your passion & make it your purpose.” Now go get that crown girl & bring it back to the Palmetto State!! Xoxo

tiarasandtoddlers

I’m not sure exactly how I got to this place in my life, but thankful would be an understatement.IMG_4011

In two days I embark on a journey that has been almost 10 years in the making. I didn’t realize the multitude of just what this pageant and this title meant to me, until this week. I feel like a Heavyweight Champion with everyone in my corner, rooting for me. I always knew my support system was unlike any other, but this week they’ve been shining brighter than the Vegas lights.

AH. Vegas.

The last time I went to Vegas it was a whirlwind experience (literally flew there and left 48 hours later to watch my best friend compete at Miss America that year). So if anyone has incredible ideas for exploring Sin City that are appropriate and fun—holla @ me. (also please don’t direct me towards the Louis Vuitton store…

View original post 670 more words

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

